from crayon box to powering my soul… color defines me

A fine WordPress.com site

I’m An Artist… I’m A Teacher

Leave a comment

What fun will this be to share my creativity with others? I’ve been offered to teach my first class and show others how simple and fun it is to create with me. Tuesday August 27th from 6 to 8 p.m. I will teach this colorfully, fun Canvas Collage Frame at Stamping Details in Poway, CA. Come join me and be creative!

I have to give a shout out to Alisa Burke and her book “Canvas Remix” which shows how you can create pieces of painted, decorated canvas and then use them to collage a frame or box. Here’s the class details link: Canvas Collage Frame   This is a photo of the frame we will make together and step by step pictoral how-to’s:

Leave a Reply

